Home Learning

​Romaine Mills-Teque, Principal                        rmillsteque@bostonpublicschools.org

Karen Loughran, Director of Data & Culture                              kloughran@bostonpublicschools.org

Joan David, School Nurse

jdavid2@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

Courtney Gazzero, School Social Worker

cgazerro@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Ann Canavan, School Psychologist 

acanavan@bostonpublicschools.org

​Christine Avila, K1 teacher                                 

cavila@bostonpublicschools.org

Roberta Udoh, K2 teacher

rudoh@bostonpublicschools.org

Amanda Creegan, 1st grade teacher

acreegan@bostonpublicschools.org

Maggie Bradford, 2nd grade teacher                            mbradford@bostonpublicschools.org

Jennifer Orsini, 3rd grade teacher                                jhotchkiss@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Jonathan Holden, 4th grade teacher                            jholden@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Denise Sonnie, 5th grade teacher                                dsonnie@bostonpublicschools.org

Aaliyah Turner, 6th grade teacher

aturner@bostonpublicschools.org

Dominique Gilmer, Special Education teacher            dgilmer@bostonpublicschools.org

Juana Alfaro, English Language teacher          jalfaro@bostonpublicschools.org

​​

Luis Arroyo, Science teacher                            larroyo2@bostonpublicschools.org

Carla Bolden, Art & Technology teacher

cbolden@bostonpublicschools.org

Nan Rubin, Interventionist                                  nrubin@bostonpublicschools.org

Lynda Murad, Interventionist

lmurad@bostonpublicschools.org

Contact Us!

Visit the new Nathan Hale home learning website for information from your student's teacher and resources for remote work!

© 2023 by nathanhaleroxbury.org . Proudly created with Wix.com