Upcoming Events at the hale

Thursday, September 2, 2021- Meet and Greet K1 and K2 families

( 11am and 4:30pm)

 

Friday, September 3, 2021 Meet and Greet New Families ( 11am and 4:30pm)

Monday, September 6, 2021- Building closed for Labor Day

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Rosh Hashanah

Thursday, September 9, 2021- First Day of School for Grades 1-6th

Monday, September 13, 2021- First Day of School for K1 and K2

Tuesday September 16, 2021- Yom Kippur

Tuesday, September 20, 2021- First Day of BOKS

Monday, October 11, 2021- State Holiday No School

Thursday, October 19, 2021- Open House 5pm-7pm